Sorry to hear you want to cancel! Luckily for you, we here at VPN.com plan to make it easy on you to get your account closed down. 

  1. Click here to login to your account. 
  2. After you've reached the next page, click on this link to access the Billing Info page. 
  3. Here, you should find a button that reads "Cancel Subscription". Click this, and your account will no longer be charged for service. 

You can always re-sign up from the same Billing Info page, and if there's anything we can do at VPN.com to improve your experience in the future be sure to drop us a line and let us know!




Did this answer your question?