Unfortunately, once you've already purchased your VPN.com subscription, we are unable to retroactively go back into your account to apply anything that was missed at checkout. 

If you have any further questions on the topic, simply click on the chat bubble below and we'll do our best to assist you in any way we can!

Did this answer your question?